League Contacts

West Seattle Baseball Executive Board

President

Pete Parker

206.612.8720

president.wsbb@gmail.com

VP Business Ops

Phil Ornstil

206.353.5007

business@westseattlebaseball.com

VP Baseball Ops/Registrar

Ed Smith

206.510.4016

wsbbregistrar@gmail.com

Treasurer

Ron Ordell

treasurer@westseattlebaseball.com

Secretary

Jennifer McAuliffe

secretary@westseattlebaseball.com

West Seattle Baseball Board of Directors

Events and Volunteers

Kim Angulo

Facilities & Field Maintenance

Clint Madewell

facilities@westseattlebaseball.com

Scheduling

Katy LeFebvre

scheduling@westseattlebaseball.com

Uniforms

Cameron Kinimaka

uniforms@westseattlebaseball.com

Umpires

Randall Hauk

umpires@westseattlebaseball.com

Equipment

Jorge Barajas

equipment@gmail.com

Communications & Web

Kate Ormbrek

communications@westseattlebaseball.com

Concessions Coordinator

Pam Ornstil

ornstilp@gmail.com

Summer Tournament

Mallorie Madewell

tournaments@westseattlebaseball.com

West Seattle Baseball Division Commisioners

Shetland/Pinto

Claire Miccio

shetland.commish@westseattlebaseball.com

Pinto

Jason Arbow

pinto.commish@westseattlebaseball.com

Mustang

Deirdre O'Day

mustang.commish@westseattlebaseball.com

Bronco

Linds Heller

bronco.commish@westseattlebaseball.com

Softball

Matt Wintermutte

Summer Crush/Fall Ball

Jim LeFebvre

crush.commish@westseattlebaseball.com

Champions

Position Vacant!

Please consider joining the board!

Pony/Colt/Palomino

Position Vacant!

Please consider joining the board!

Stay in Touch via Social Media!

Contact Info

West Seattle Baseball
P.O. Box 16754
Seattle, WA 98116

president.wsbb@gmail.com

Questions? Comments? Send us a message below!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.