League Contacts

West Seattle Baseball Executive Board

President

Pete Parker

206.612.8720

president.wsbb@gmail.com

VP Business Ops

Phil Ornstil

206.612.8720

wsbaseballfundraising@gmail.com

VP Baseball Ops

Ed Smith

206.510.4016

wsbbregistrar@gmail.com

Treasurer

Rich Koehler

wsbbtreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary

Megan Kennedy

kennedymegan2@gmail.com

West Seattle Baseball Board of Directors

Events and Volunteers

Position Vacant!

Please consider joining the board!

Facilities & Field Maintenance

Frank Guglielmo

fguglielmo79@gmail.com

Scheduling

wsbb.scheduling@gmail.com

Uniforms

Cameron Kinimaka

wsbb.scheduling@gmail.com

Umpires

Randall Hauk

rghauk@gmail.com

Equipment

Jorge Barajas

jbbarajas@gmail.com

Communications & Web

Randall Hauk

rghauk@gmail.com

Concessions Coordinator

Pam Ornstil

ornstilp@gmail.com

Summer Tournament

Arin Winsor

wsbb.tournaments@gmail.com

West Seattle Baseball Division Commisioners

Shetland/Pinto

Jason Arbow

jason6383@msn.com

Mustang/Bronco

Michael Pivar

Peevness@gmail.com

Pony/Colt/Palomino

Nathan Thomas

uglycousin@yahoo.com

Summer Crush

Position Vacant!

Please consider joining the board!

Champions

Sean Ransom

seanransom@gmail.com

Michelle Riggen-Ransom

mriggen@gmail.com

Stay in Touch via Social Media!

Contact Info

West Seattle Baseball
P.O. Box 16754
Seattle, WA 98116

president.wsbb@gmail.com

Questions? Comments? Send us a message below!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.